Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Social Media:




Roger Waters The Wall Tour

Roger Waters is now doing a world tour of The Wall, he is starting at the States and Canada in which these dates are now announced. The European dates are yet to be announced. The concert shall be a full rendition of the 'The Wall' which is shown in 1981 concerts.  The Roger Waters The Wall tour shall commence on September 15 2010.

Band Line Up of Roger Waters The Wall Tour

Graham Board on drums , Dave Kilminster, G.E. Smith, Snowy White on Guitar, Roger Waters on bass, John Carin and Harry Waters on keyboard, Robbie Wyckoff, Roger Waters on lead vocals and Jon Joyce, Mark Lennon, Michael Lennon, Kipp Lennon on Baking Vocals


All sort of seats can be purchased and we are at the earliest stages. All ticket information and prices and purchases can be show below and are advised to be bought quick before they get out if stock: Copyright 2010-15

Private Policy